Setlist (Thursday, November 21st)

Brand New – “The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows” – Deja Entendu

Title Fight – “Hypnotize” – Spring Songs EP

Motion City Soundtrack – “Make Out Kids” – Commit This To Memory

Arctic Monkeys – “Do I Wanna Know?” – AM

Daft Punk – “Instant Crush (Feat. Julian Casablancas)” – Random Access Memories

Phoenix – “Trying To Be Cool” – Bankrupt!

Arcade Fire – “Flashbulb Eyes” – Reflektor

Death Cab For Cutie – “Title And Registration” – Transatlanticism

Into It. Over It. – “New North-Side Air” – Intersections

Best Coast – “Fear Of My Identity” – Fade Away

Tegan And Sara – “Living Room” – If It Was You

Saves The Day – “In The In Between” – Saves The Day

Balance And Composure – “Back Of Your Head” – The Things We Think We’re Missing

Radiohead – “My Iron Lung” – The Bends


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: