Setlist (Saturday, June 8th)

Prawn – “Costa Rica” – Ships

Rilo Kiley – “Let Me Back In” – Rkives

She & Him – “Somebody Sweet To Talk To” – Volume 3

Frank Turner – “Losing Days” – Tape Deck Heart

Vampire Weekend – “Diane Young” – Modern Vampires Of The City

Palma Violets – “Best Of Friends” – 180

Wavves – “Paranoid” – Afraid Of Heights

Alkaline Trio – “One Last Dance” – My Shame Is True

The Front Bottoms – “Au Revoir (Adios)” – Talon Of The Hawk

Cold War Kids – “Miracle Mile” – Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Sacrilege” – Mosquito

The Black Keys – “Everlasting Light” – Brothers

The Computers – “Nothing To Say” – Love Triangles, Hate Squares

Lemuria – “Gravity” – Pebble

Garbage – “Not Your Kind Of People” – Not Your Kind Of People


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: