Setlist (Saturday, June 1st)

***3-Hour Special!***

Prawn – “Costa Rica” – Ships

Team Spirit – “Jesus, He’s Alright!” – Team Spirit EP

David Bowie – “(You Will) Set The World On Fire” – The Next Day

Born Ruffians – “Needle” – Birthmarks

Palma Violets – “Best Of Friends” – 180

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Sacrilege” – Mosquito

The Black Keys – “Lonely Boy” – El Camino

The Clash – “Clampdown” – London Calling

The Front Bottoms – “Au Revoir (Adios)” – Talon Of The Hawk

Against Me! – “Problems” – Searching For A Former Clarity

Japandroids – “The House That Heaven Built” – Celebration Rock

Dead To Me – “Special Professional” – Cuban Ballerina

Paramore – “Daydreaming” – Paramore

Atoms For Peace – “Judge Jury And Executioner” – Amok

Alkaline Trio – “I’m Only Here To Disappoint” – My Shame Is True

Old Man Markley – “America’s Dreaming” – Down Side Up

Billy Bragg – “No One Knows Nothing Anymore” – Tooth And Nail

Kurt Vile – “Never Run Away” – Wakin On A Pretty Daze

Vampire Weekend – “Diane Young” – Modern Vampires Of The City

Big D And The Kids Table – “The One” – Strictly Rude

The Waffle Stompers – “Serious” – Words With Enemies

Catch 22 – “Hard To Impress” – Alone In A Crowd

Grand Funk Railroad – “Some Kind Of Wonderful” – Greatest Hits

Tigers Jaw – “I Was Never Your Boyfriend” – Tigers Jaw

The Strokes – “Machu Picchu” – Angles

Crime In Stereo – “Animal Pharm” – Crime In Stereo Is Dead

The Fratellis – “Chelsea Dagger” – Costello Music

Black Flag – “Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie” – Everything Went Black

The Kooks – “Junk Of The Heart (Happy)” – Junk Of The Heart

She & Him – “Never Wanted Your Love” – Volume 3

Phoenix – “Oblique City” – Bankrupt!

Dawes – “Most People” – Stories Don’t End

Os Mutantes – “To Make It Beautiful” – Fool Metal Jack

Brittany Howard & Ruby Amanfu – “I Wonder” – I Wonder b/w When My Man Comes Home

Lemuria – “Length Away” – Get Better

Balance And Composure – “You Can’t Fix Me” – Braid / Balance And Composure Split

Brand New – “Millstone” – The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me

Lagwagon – “Never Stops” – Blaze

Garbage – “Automatic Systematic Habit” – Not Your Kind Of People

Neutral Milk Hotel – “Two Headed Boy” – In The Aeroplane Over The Sea

Muse – “Follow Me” – The 2nd Law

Aesop Rock – “Coffee” – None Shall Pass

Taking Back Sunday – “El Paso” – Taking Back Sunday


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: